New Lesson Plan File Uploaded

Instead of labeling days Monday through Friday, many prefer the labels of Day 1 through Day 5.  I did a little tweaking and the new pdf is in the green CLIPPINGS box on the right if you’d like to use it.  Look for “NumberDays” as the end of the file name.

Happy planning!

2 Responses to New Lesson Plan File Uploaded

  1. ~allison says:

    I have tried to download the planbook but it disappears on my computer once its downloaded….any suggestions or ideas? Looking forward to seeing it!
    Thank you for putting the time and effort into this!

    • Jennifer says:

      Hmmmmmmm…I have no idea. I’ll email you off-list and maybe you can tell me if you have a Mac vs. PC, etc. I’m not real techy that way, but I’ll see if I can help.

      Thanks Allison!

Leave a Reply

