Soccer Star!

A quiet moment of brotherly love

A quiet moment of brotherly love

Dad's here!

Dad's here!

Stretching with the team

Stretching with the team

Forget the team--I'm gonna swing from the net like a monkey!

Forget the team--I'm gonna swing from the net like a monkey!

"Hi Mom!"

It's the same for 5 year old soccer as it is for the NFL: "Hi Mom!"

A good start!

A good start!

We only had to wait 2 minutes 48 seconds for the protest

We only had to wait 2 minutes 48 seconds for the protest

Get. The. Ball!

It's clicked for Pip: get. The. BALL!

"Good game!"

"Good game!"

"Yay!  I did it!  Time for juice."

"Yay! I did it! Time for juice."

8 Responses to Soccer Star!

  1. snowbabies says:

    oh I love this! The boys are so cute!! missed a Middlin shot though

  2. Jennifer says:

    I know it! I’m bummed that I didn’t get a picture of him with Pip. Our next game is Tuesday, so I’ll remember to get one then. O: )

  3. jess says:

    Indoor soccer??? Sweet….
    Looks like he had a great time, does a mama proud huh?

  4. KC says:

    OH, my goodness. When did he get so big? Wow.

  5. Kristina says:

    What a cute kid!! (they both are) I bet my daughter would love indoor soccer, especially on rainy days. Unless there is lightning, game’s on. And in MN it can get pretty chilly in October.

  6. Cathy says:

    Wow, they both sure have grown! Looks like he had a great time.

Leave a Reply

